Local Organizing Committee

  • Stephen Quake, Bioengineering & Applied Physics, Stanford (Chair)
  • Markus Covert, Bioengineering, Stanford
  • James Ferrell, Chemical and Systems Biology and Biochemistry, Stanford
  • Tobias Meyer, Chemical and Systems Biology, Stanford

Scientific Committee

  • Adam Arkin, Bioengineering, UC Berkeley
  • Daphne Koller, Computer Science, Stanford
  • Claire Tomlin, Aeronautics and Astronautics, UC Berkeley and Stanford
  • Chris Voigt, Biophysics and Chemistry and Chemical Biology, UCSF
  • Jonathan Weissman, Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology, UCSF

Special Thanks To

  • Elsa Birch, Chemical Engineering, Stanford
  • Jocelyn Hollings, Bioengineering, Stanford
  • Jonathan Karr, Biophysics, Stanford
  • Kam Morrella, Conference Services, Stanford
  • Harpreet Sangha, Stanford
  • Threestory Studio